Eighteen years ago, Susan and Michael Vincent travelled to Spain with a group of friends. She was sentenced to life in prison for the murder of Martha. Newly released on parole from the Spanish jail, Susan comes back to Chicago to regain her children’s love and prove her innocence.
Title Forever
Genres Soap
First Air Date 1996-11-22
Last Air Date 1998-04-03
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 2
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 45
Production Companies Televisa S.A. de C.V., Fox Television Network


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Government Guinea Pig When Uncle Sam Wants You The Boat Builder Trois Pandora Box Trinity Goodheart Liberia An Uncivil War Simona Perfect Stangers Alanis 2017 The Little Unicorn Downsize Season 1 Roswell Top Secret Futurama Bender Big Score Bulletproof Salesman Tidal Wave Korean Movie St Francis Of Assisi Kirstie Alley Big Life Throw Down Your Heart Garcelle Beauvais It Starter With Eve Alejandro Salomon Blast And Whisper 16 Candles The Ghost Ghost Phantom Korean Tv Ji Woon Soo Venghai Mass Fight Scenes Majnu Bengali Movie Dong Chang Ho Eui Mok Jeok I Am Evangeline Al Jolson The Jazz Singer Steamboat Round The Bend Apple Mprtage Cake Hiiro No Kakera Episode 1 Bless The Beasts And Children Best Of The Best Ballad Of Suh Dong Seo Dong Yo Sayonara Itsuka Bichunmoo The Plot To Make A King They Gnome Mobile An Innocent Bastard A Year In Burgindy Sundless Wind Chine Hamari Adhuri Kahani Full Movie Glenn Miller Story Love Stronage Love Purple Plain 1954 Then There Was You Prisoner In The Middle Warhead 1977 Klo Faith Of My Fathers Summer 04 Movie Innoncent Thing Korean Movie Scarlett Innocence Bath House Indie Shooting For The Stars Gore Vidals Lincoln Kirik Party Kannada Movie More 123 Magic Working Girls 2015 Get2gether Obsessed Film Korea Moskow Doesn T Believe In Tears Papillon Simmba Bob Carol Diving Normal Hasee Toh Phasee Hindi Movie2014 Lost Language Of Ceane In The Name Of Love Wilderness Family Robinson 3 The Rise Of Cryptocurrency Seven Days In May Devil On The Door Step Teefa In Trouble Step Up Love Story A Handfull Of Dust Quill The Life Of A Guide Dog Bridal Mask Korean Series Occupant Movie Called Rush Broken Trail Full The Late George Apley Picthing Love And Catching Faith Denzel Washinton You Will Be Mine Claire Of The Moon Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars Netflixfree Stream Movies 158102 Legend Of Crystania The Mot Hindi Movie Masss Beyond The Prairie The True Story Of Laura Korean Warm And Cozy The Love Patient The Eastern Front Army Group Centre Danielle Steele The Ring Part 1 Gomorra S A Chinese Ghost Story 3 Success Of Duke Street Tell Me A Riddle And Then There Was Y Venom Full Movie In Hindi