Download Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden

Tom's Midnight Garden
Six part BBC adaptation of the novel for children by Philippa Pearce. Tom Long is staying at his Aunt and Uncle's. When their grandfather clock strikes 13, he discovers a portal to the Victorian age, where he meets an orphan girl named Hattie.
Title Tom's Midnight Garden
Genres Kids Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date 1989-01-04
Last Air Date 1989-02-08
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 6
Production Companies Unknown


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.